Lyopay Logo

LYOPAY Company Meetup

The next Meetup will be
11 September
Share your questions with us!

๐Ÿ“…ย Date & Time
  • 7:00 Mexico City
  • 7:00 Bogotรก
  • 9:00 Rio de Janeiro
  • 13:00 London
  • 13:00 Abuja
  • 14:00 Rome
  • 15:00 Athens
  • 15:00 Moscow
  • 16:00 Dubai
  • 17:30 New Delhi
  • 19:00 Bangkok
  • 22:00 Canberra

Live Translation: ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง English, ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spanish, ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bengali, ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท French, ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช German, ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท Greek, ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Hindi, ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italian, ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท Korean, ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portuguese, ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Russian

If you have any questions about the project and its products, send them to us through this form.
We will reply to them during the online event.

You don't need to register here to take part in the meetup.
We will send the link for the Zoom room on the Telegram Channel and by email to all our users.